Chuck Strong Songs List

She's Special
Released in 1996
$15.19 Super Savings
List Price: $17.98
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.That Ain't the Way to Do It - (featuring Jimmy Lewis)
  • 2.It's All Over - (featuring Natisse Jones)
  • 3.I Can't Go For That
  • 4.Face to Face
  • 5.Never Will I Leave You Alone
  • 6.Let Me Love You Once More
  • 7.Shape up or Ship Out
  • 8.Nobody
  • 9.When You Ain't Got No Money
  • 10.She's Special
Released in 2002
List Price: $18.98
Out of Stock
Save for Later
Let's Get Back Together
Released in 2004
List Price: $18.98
Out of Stock
Save for Later
She's Not the Cheating Kind
Released in 1995
Out of Print
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.She's Not The Cheating Kind
  • 2.Pledge My Love
  • 3.Sweet Woman
  • 4.I Got A Good Woman
  • 5.You Made A Change In Me
  • 6.Let Me Make Love To You
  • 7.Shower You With Love
  • 8.I'd Rather Live In Shame
  • 9.Girls Girls
  • 10.She's In Love With Me
To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)