Chuck Leavell Songs List

Back To the Woods: A Tribute To the Pioneers of
Released in 2012
$15.28 Super Savings
List Price: $16.98
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • Buy for $1.291.No Special Rider
  • Buy for $1.292.Evening Train
  • Buy for $1.293.Wish Me Well
  • Buy for $1.294.Low Down Dirty Dog
  • Buy for $1.295.Losing Hand
  • Buy for $1.296.Naptown Blues
  • Buy for $1.297.Back To the Woods
  • Buy for $1.298.I Got To Go Blues
  • Buy for $1.299.Boots and Shoes
  • Buy for $1.2910.Mean Mistreater
  • Buy for $1.2911.Southern Casey Jones
  • Buy for $1.2912.If You Haven't Any Hay
  • Buy for $1.2913.Memphis Town
  • Buy for $1.2914.The Blues is All Wrong
  • Buy for $1.2915.Vicksburg Blues
  • Song previews provided courtesy of iTunes
Southscape (2-CD)
Released in 2005
$15.28 Super Savings
List Price: $16.98
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • Buy for $0.991.Tomato Jam
  • Buy for $0.992.Savannah
  • Buy for $0.993.Pagan Pig Dance
  • Buy for $0.994.Jessica
  • Buy for $0.995.Altamaha
  • Buy for $0.996.Southscape
  • Buy for $0.997.Backburn
  • Buy for $0.998.Ashley
  • Buy for $0.999.Cherokee Wind
  • Song previews provided courtesy of iTunes
What's in That Bag?
Released in 2005
List Price: $13.98
Out of Stock
Save for Later
Entertainment Weekly: "...Rollicking, casually funky, and Dixie-fried, Leavell's holiday album is for those who prefer roasting pecans over an open fire." - Rating: B
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.It's Just Not Christmas
  • 2.Merry Christmas Baby
  • 3.Bethlehem
  • 4.Joy Boogie
  • 5.Please Come Home For Christmas - (featuring Lisa Fischer)
  • 6.Oh Christmas Tree
  • 7.Hey Santa
  • 8.God Rest Ye Merry Gentleman
  • 9.We Three Kings
  • 10.Even Santa Gets the Blues
  • 11.Away in a Manger
  • 12.Greensleeves
  • 13.O Holy Night
The Musical Mojo of Dr. John: Celebrating Mac &
Released in 2016
$17.42 Super Savings
List Price: $20.98
Chuck Leavell also appears in this Compilation
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.Right Place Wrong Time
  • 4.Somebody Changed The Lock
  • 5.Please Send Me Someone To Love
  • 6.Junko Partner
  • 11.Goodnight Irene
  • 12.Big Chief
  • Tracks of Disc 2
  • 1.Familiar Reality
  • 3.Traveling Mood
  • 8.Rain
  • 9.I Walk On Guilded Splinters
  • 10.Such A Night
Powered by AudioScrobbler

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)