Christine McVie Songs List

The Stars Come Out for Christmas, Volume 2
Released in 2002
$5.97 on SALE
List Price: $6.98

Christine McVie also appears in this compilation

  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.Rudolph, The Red Nosed Reindeer
  • 2.Christmas Needs Love To Be Christmas
  • 3.The Best Christmas
  • 4.Angels We Have Heard On High
  • 5.Mary's Boy Child
  • 6.Greensleeves
  • 7.Run, Run Rudolph
  • 8.Away In A Manger
  • 9.Coventry Carol
  • 10.The Christmas Song
Christine McVie
Released in 1996
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.Love Will Show Us How
  • 2.The Challenge
  • 3.So Excited
  • 4.One in a Million
  • 5.Ask Anybody
  • 6.Got a Hold on Me
  • 7.Who's Dreaming This Dream?
  • 8.I'm the One
  • 9.Keeping Secrets
  • 10.The Smile I Live For
To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)