Chelsea Songs List

Social Chaos - Anarchy In North America Tour '99
Released in 1999
$3.98 Super Savings
List Price: $7.98
Chelsea also appears in this Compilation
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 2.Urban Kids (Original Version)
  • 4.Breeders
  • 5.War On The Pentagon Part 1 & 2
  • 6.I'm True
  • 8.Did You Play War?
  • 11.Frustration
  • Song previews provided courtesy of iTunes

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday - Friday: 8am-9pm, Saturday: 10am-8pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday - Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)