Charley Pride Songs List

Charley Pride
20% OFF
Released in 2006
List Price: $12.99
Out of Print
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.Kaw - Liga
  • 2.I'm So Afraid of Losing You
  • 3.Oklahoma Morning
  • 4.It's Going To Take A Little Bit Longer
  • 5.Crystal Chandeliers
  • 6.Shutters and Boards
  • 7.The Happiness of Having You
  • 8.My Eyes Can Only See As Far As You
  • 9.Kiss An Angel Good Morning
  • 10.Let Me Live In The Light
  • 11.Mississippi Cotton - Picking Delta Town
  • 12.Help Me Make It Through The Night
  • 13.Louisiana Man
  • 14.There Goes My Everything
  • 15.Lovesick Blues
  • 16.Me and Bobby McGhee

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)