Catie Curtis Songs List

Long Night Moon
Released in 2006
List Price: $16.98

Dirty Linen: "Catie Curtis comes across as someone who is fairly at peace with the world around her....Her voice is slightly husky and hits the low notes with a purr."

Sweet Life
Released in 2008
List Price: $16.98

Dirty Linen: "Big, warm, and lighthearted....SWEET LIFE came together out of a determination to focus on the personal and positive..."

Truth From Lies
Released in 2000
List Price: $13.98
Out of Stock
Save for Later

Q: 3 stars out of 5 - "...Best known for the single 'Radical', it also contains 'The Wolf', her fine song of domestic violence, and the beautiful ballad, 'Just Getting By'..."

Catie Curtis
Released in 2000
Out of Print

Q: 4 stars out of 5 - "...A set of songs just as emotional [as her debut] but with arrangements that shrugged off the folkiness of what had gone before..."

Crash Course in Roses
Released in 1999
List Price: $11.98
Out of Print
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.Gave Me Love
  • 2.World Don't Owe Me
  • 3.100 Miles
  • 4.Fall Away
  • 5.Wise to the Ways
  • 6.What's the Matter
  • 7.I'll Cover You
  • 8.Burn Your Own House Down
  • 9.Roses
  • 10.Look at You Now
  • 11.Stay up All Night
  • 12.Magnolia Street
  • 13.Start Again
Dreaming in Romance Languages
Released in 2004
List Price: $17.98
Out of Print

Dirty Linen: "The subtle touches add up to a completed whole: the primal percussion on 'The Trouble You Bring' and the immaculate strains of a B-3 organ on 'Dark Weather'."

  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.Saint Lucy
  • 2.Deliver Me
  • 3.Hold On
  • 4.The Night
  • 5.It's the Way You Are
  • 6.The Trouble You Bring
  • 7.Cross Over to Me
  • 8.Life Goes On
  • 9.Red Light
  • 10.Doctor
  • 11.Dark Weather
My Shirt Looks Good on You
Released in 2001
Out of Print

Q: 3 stars out of 5 - "...[This album] suggests Curtis lives life rather than observing it...all within the well-defined boundaries of acosutic-led rock..."

  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.Run
  • 2.Kiss That Counted
  • 3.Jane
  • 4.Patience
  • 5.Loves Takes the Best of You
  • 6.Bicycle Named Heaven
  • 7.My Shirt Looks Good on You
  • 8.Don't Lay Down
  • 9.Elizabeth
  • 10.Now
  • 11.Walk Along the Highway
  • 12.Sugar Cane
  • 13.Hush
  • 14.The Big Reprise
To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)