Carolyn Crawford Songs List

Hitsville USA: The Motown Singles Collection
25% OFF
Released in 1992
$42.53 Super Savings
List Price: $56.98

Carolyn Crawford also appears in this compilation

Q: 5 Stars - Indispensable - "...the face of popular music changed for good right here..."

  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 24.My Smile Is Just A Frown (Turned Upside Down)
  • Tracks of Disc 3
  • 8.Ain't No Mountain High Enough
  • 13.I Can't Give Back The Love I Feel For You
  • 15.Ain't Nothing Like The Real Thing
  • Tracks of Disc 4
  • 20.I Don't Want To Do Wrong

Carolyn Crawford also appears in this compilation

  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.Half-Hearted
  • 2.I Guess I'll Always Love You
  • 7.Throw Love Away
  • 8.I'm Crazy 'Bout My Baby
  • 9.You Ain't Livin' Until You're Lovin'
  • 10.How Sweet It Is (To Be Loved By You)
  • 14.Running Through My Fingers
  • 15.My Smile is Just a Frown Turned Upside Down
  • 16.No More Room in My Heart
To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)