Carol Sloane Songs List

Whisper Sweet
Released in 2003
List Price: $16.98
I Never Went Away
Released in 2001
$14.81 Super Savings
List Price: $17.98

Down Beat: 3.5 out of 5 stars - "...Sloane's persona is understated and natural, dependent on nuance and detail..."

Dearest Duke
Released in 2007
List Price: $16.98
Out of Stock
Save for Later

JazzTimes: "[H]er ability to shape 11 duskily majestic tracks supported by just piano plus touches of woodwind and brass simply heightens their magnificence."

Something Cool
Released in 2001
Out of Print
The Songs Sinatra Sang
Released in 1996
$10.56 Super Savings
List Price: $11.98

JazzTimes: "...ready for immediate consumption..."

  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.I've Got You Under My Skin
  • 2.In the Still of the Night
  • 3.One for My Baby (And One More for the Road)
  • 4.At Long Last Love
  • 5.I'll Be Around
  • 6.Fly Me to the Moon
  • 7.In the Wee Small Hours of the Morning
  • 8.You Make Me Feel So Young
  • 9.The Night We Called It a Day
  • 10.You Go to My Head
  • 11.I Fall in Love Too Easily
  • 12.The Best Is Yet to Come
  • 13.Young at Heart
We'll Meet Again
29% OFF
Released in 2009
$7.82 Super Savings
List Price: $10.99
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.Exactly Like You
  • 2.Something to Remember You By
  • 3.Anytime, Anyday, Anywhere
  • 4.I Haven't Got Anything Better to Do
  • 5.If You Could Love Me
  • 6.Why Don't You Do Right
  • 7.The Meaning of the Blues
  • 8.Zoot Walks In
  • 9.Where Are You?
  • 10.Spring Will Be a Little Late This Year
  • 11.A Cottage for Sale
  • 12.I Never Loved Anyone
  • 13.We'll Meet Again
As Time Goes By
Released in 1990
$2.98 on SALE
Out of Stock
Save for Later
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.Caravan
  • 2.My Foolish Heart
  • 3.I Thought About You
  • 4.As Time Goes By
  • 5.Where or When
  • 6.I Only Have Eyes For You
  • 7.Misty
  • 8.Angel Eyes
  • 9.There'll Be Some Changes Made
  • 10.My One and Only Love
  • 11.Sunday
Songs Ella & Louis Sang
Released in 1997
Out of Stock
Save for Later
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.I Won't Dance
  • 2.Tenderly
  • 3.Don't Be That Way
  • 4.Can't We Be Friends?
  • 5.Gee Baby, Ain't I Good to You
  • 6.Autumn in New York
  • 7.Let's Do It (Let's Fall in Love)
  • 8.Stars Fell on Alabama
  • 9.Moonlight in Vermont
  • 10.Blueberry Hill
  • 11.Stompin' at the Savoy
  • 12.When It's Sleepy Time Down South
Ballad Essentials
Released in 2001
Out of Stock
Save for Later
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.I'm Getting Sentimental over You
  • 2.Autumn Nocturne
  • 3.In the Wee Small Hours of the Morning
  • 4.Soon
  • 5.You Go to My Head
  • 6.Heart's Desire
  • 7.One for My Baby (And One More for the Road)
  • 8.Moonlight in Vermont
  • 9.I Was Telling Him About You
  • 10.You Must Believe in Spring
  • 11.The Folks Who Live on the Hill
Carol Sings
Released in 1995
List Price: $15.98
Out of Stock
Save for Later
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.Cheek to Cheek
  • 2.Morning Star
  • 3.Older Man, A (Is Like an Elegant Wine)
  • 4.Frasier (The Sensuous Lion)
  • 5.If Dreams Come True / Don't Be That Way
  • 6.Prelude to a Kiss
  • 7.Looking Back
  • 8.Checkered Hat
  • 9.My Leopard (Isfanhan)
Sophisticated Lady
Released in 2016
List Price: $15.98
Out of Stock
Save for Later
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.Take the 'A' Train
  • 2.I Let a Song Go Out of My Heart / Do Nothing Till You Hear from Me
  • 3.Solitude
  • 4.Satin Doll
  • 5.In a Sentimental Mood
  • 6.It Don't Mean a Thing (If It Ain't Got That Swing)
  • 7.Sophisticated Lady
  • 8.Mood Indigo
  • 9.Prelude to a Kiss
  • 10.Jump for Joy
  • 11.Come Sunday
  • 12.Take the 'A' Train (Refrain)
To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)