Carol Burnett Songs List

On The First Day of Christmas
50% OFF
Released in 1992
$3.98 on SALE
List Price: $7.98

Carol Burnett also appears in this compilation

  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.O, Come All Ye Faithful
  • 2.What Child Is This
  • 3.O Holy Night
  • 4.Silent Night
  • 5.Angels We Have Heard On High
  • 6.Christmas Eve In My Own Town
  • 7.It Came Upon The Midnight Clear
  • 8.Little Jesus
  • 9.The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting On An Open Fire)
  • 10.We Wish You A Merry Christmas
The CBS Television Specials: Live at Carnegie
Released in 2012
$14.46 Super Savings
List Price: $16.98
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.No Mozart Tonight
  • 2.You're So London
  • 3.Oh Dear What Can the Matter Be
  • 4.From Russia: The Nausiev Ballet
  • 5.Meantime
  • 6.From Switzerland: The Pratt Family
  • 7.History Of Musical Comedy
  • 8.From Texas: Big "D"
  • Tracks of Disc 2
  • 1.Opening
  • 2.Our Classy, Classical Show
  • 3.Girls in the Band
  • 4.Madame Abernall's / I Could Have Danced All Night
  • 5.He's Gone Away
  • 6.Medley of the 60's
  • 7.Wait Till The Sun Shines Nellie
  • 8.Finale
To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)