Carl T. Sprague Songs List

Cowtrails, Longhorns, and Tight Saddles: Cowboy
Released in 2003
Out of Print

Dirty Linen: "It's good to have this important historic material, a window to our past, available on compact disc."

  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.When the Work's All Done This Fall
  • 2.Kisses
  • 3.Bad Companions
  • 4.Following the Cowtrail
  • 5.Cow Boy Love Song
  • 6.Club Meeting
  • 7.If Your Saddle Is Good and Tight
  • 8.Gambler
  • 9.O Bury Me Not on the Lone Prairie (The Dying Cowboy)
  • 10.Cowboy's Dream
  • 11.Here's to the Texas Ranger
  • 12.Boston Burglar
  • 13.Rounded Up in Glory
  • 14.Last Great Round Up
  • 15.Cowman's Prayer
  • 16.Cowboy
  • 17.Utah Carrol
  • 18.Two Soldiers
  • 19.Wayward Daughter
  • 20.Prisoner's Meditation
  • 21.Cowboy's Meditation
  • 22.Last Longhorn
  • 23.Cowboy at Church
  • 24.Mormon Cowboy
To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)