Burning Witch Songs List

Crippled Lucifer [2-CD] (2-CD)
Released in 2008
List Price: $15.98

Uncut: 4 stars out of 5 -- "The effect is strangely awesome. Like being engulfed by lava, only slower."

  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.Scared Predictions
  • 2.Country Doctor
  • 3.Tower Place
  • 4.Sea Hag
  • 5.The Bleeder
  • Tracks of Disc 2
  • 1.Warning Signs
  • 2.Stillborn
  • 3.History of Hell (Crippled Lucifer)
  • 4.Communion
  • 5.Rift.Canyon.Dreams
Powered by AudioScrobbler
To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)