Bruce Foxton Songs List

Touch Sensitive
Released in 2001
Out of Stock
Save for Later
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.Freak
  • 2.It Makes Me Wonder
  • 3.This Is The Way
  • 4.My Imagination (S.O.S.)
  • 5.What I'd Give
  • 6.Whatever The Reason
  • 7.You Make Me Laugh
  • 8.Are You Ready
  • 9.Trying To Forget You
  • 10.Writing's On The Wall
  • 11.25 Or 6 To 4 [Bonus Track]
  • 12.Sign Of The Times [Bonus Track]
  • 13.Get Ready [Bonus Track]
  • 14.Smithers-Jones
  • Song previews provided courtesy of iTunes

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday - Friday: 8am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-8pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday - Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)