Boris Karloff Songs List

Dr. Seuss: How The Grinch Stole Christmas
Released in 1995
$9.64 Super Savings
List Price: $10.98
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.How The Grinch Stole Christmas
  • 2.Welcome Christmas
  • 3.Trim Up The Tree
  • 4.You're A Mean One Mr. Grinch
  • 5.Welcome Christmas (Reprise)
  • Song previews provided courtesy of iTunes

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)