Bob Montgomery Songs List

On the Brink
Released in 2007
List Price: $15.99
Out of Print
JazzTimes: "Each track is a highlight; there seems to be no letting up in the virtuosity..."
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • Buy for $0.991.On the Brink
  • Buy for $0.992.United
  • Buy for $0.993.Ladybird
  • Buy for $0.994.Blue
  • Buy for $0.995.Killer Joe
  • Buy for $0.996.Girl Talk
  • Buy for $0.997.Game Boy
  • Buy for $0.998.Speak Easy
  • Buy for $0.999.Solar
  • Buy for $0.9910.Collard Greens & Black Eyed Peas
  • Buy for $0.9911.Antigua
  • Buy for $0.9912.Bobby's Minor
  • Buy for $0.9913.Talkin'
  • Song previews provided courtesy of iTunes
Got Eyes For You
Released in 2007
Out of Print
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.San Miguel
  • 2.On the Trail
  • 3.Recorda Me
  • 4.Tidal Breeze
  • 5.Got Eyes for You
  • 6.In a Sentimental Mood
  • 7.But Not for Me
  • 8.A Sound for Sore Ears
  • 9.Strollin'
  • 10.Nica's Dream

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)