Bob Log III Songs List

My Shit Is Perfect
Released in 2009
Out of Print
School Bus
Released in 2010
Out of Print
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.String Around a Stick
  • 2.All the Rockets Go Bang
  • 3.Fire In the Hole
  • 4.Big Ass Hard On
  • 5.Duck Back Down
  • 6.Old Lady Jones
  • 7.Look At That
  • 8.Clock
  • 9.I Want Your Shit On My Leg
  • 10.Cold Motor
  • 11.Pig Tail Swing
  • 12.The Look At the Walk
  • 13.Land of a Thousand Swirling Asses
Powered by AudioScrobbler
To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)