Bob Hope Songs List

Thanks For The Memories
50% OFF
Released in 2003
List Price: $7.98
Out of Print
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • Buy for $1.291.Thanks For The Memory
  • Buy for $0.992.Two Sleepy People
  • Buy for $0.993.Put It There Pal
  • Buy for $0.994.Road To Morocco
  • Buy for $0.995.Penthouse Serenade (When We're Alone)
  • Buy for $0.996.The Lady's In Love With You
  • Buy for $0.997.Chicago Style
  • Buy for $0.998.Merry-Go-Run-Around
  • Buy for $0.999.Hoot Man
  • Buy for $0.9910.Road To Bali
  • Buy for $0.9911.The Boys With The Proboscis
  • Buy for $0.9912.Put It There Pal
  • Buy for $0.9913.Road To Morocco
  • Song previews provided courtesy of iTunes
Put It There Pal: A Salute to the Kings of Comedy
Released in 1999
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • Buy for $0.991.Harmony
  • Buy for $0.992.Road to Morocco
  • Buy for $0.993.Road to Morroco
  • Buy for $0.994.Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
  • Buy for $0.995.Apalachicola, Fla.
  • Buy for $0.996.For What?
  • Buy for $0.997.I'D've Baked a Cake
  • Buy for $0.998.When We're Alone (Penthouse Serenade)
  • Buy for $0.999.The Lady's in Love With You
  • Buy for $0.9910.Goodtime Charlie
  • Buy for $0.9911.Have I Told You Lately That I Love You?
  • Buy for $0.9912.Put It There Pal
  • Buy for $0.9913.Put It There, Pal - (parody)
  • Buy for $0.9914.Buttons and Bows
  • Buy for $0.9915.Beside You
  • Buy for $0.9916.My Favourite Brunette
  • Tracks of Disc 2
  • 1.Captain Custard
  • 2.Harry Lime Theme
  • 3.Home on the Range
  • 4.Sonny Boy
  • 5.Smile Darn Ya Smile
  • 6.It Happened in Monterey
  • 7.Moonlight Becomes You
  • 8.I Wish I Wuz
  • 9.June In January / It's Been A Long, Long Time / Coming Through The Rye / Put On Your Old Grey Bonnet
  • 10.Love Somebody
  • 11.Goodnight, Irene
  • 12.Sweet Violets
  • 13.How'dja Like to Love Me
  • 14.It's Love, Love, Love
  • 15.Hello, Mom
  • 16.Two Sleepy People
  • 17.Thanks For the Memory
  • Song previews provided courtesy of iTunes
Captain & Tennille Variety Show - Ultimate
70% OFF
Released in 2005
$8.98 on SALE
List Price: $29.99
Bob Hope also appears in this Compilation
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.Saving Up Christmas
Thanks For The Memories - A Special Holiday
85% OFF
Released in 2006
$1.98 on SALE
List Price: $12.97
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.New Years
  • 2.Valentines Day
  • 3.Washington's Birthday
  • 4.St. Patricks Day
  • 5.Easter
  • 6.Father's Day
  • 7.Independence Day
  • 8.Halloween
  • 9.Thanksgiving Day
  • 10.Christmas Day

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)