Bob Dorough Songs List

Sunday at Iridium (Live)
Released in 2004
$10.49 Super Savings
List Price: $11.98
JazzTimes: "[A] rollicking olio of tunes and tales, captured live during one of Dorough's delightful brunch sessions..."
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • Buy for $0.991.Welcome From Bob Dorough
  • Buy for $0.992.You're the Dangerous Type
  • Buy for $0.993.But For Now
  • Buy for $0.994.Introducing the Band
  • Buy for $0.995.You're Looking at Me
  • Buy for $0.996.Introducing Joe Wilder
  • Buy for $0.997.Sunday
  • Buy for $0.998.Introducing the Bobettes
  • Buy for $0.999.Comin' Home Baby
  • Buy for $0.9910.Introducing Schoolhouse Rock
  • Buy for $0.9911.Three Is a Magic Number
  • Buy for $0.9912.Baby Used to Be
  • Buy for $0.9913.How Could a Man Take Such a Fall
  • Buy for $0.9914.Introducing Daryl Sherman
  • Buy for $0.9915.Without Rhyme or Reason
  • Buy for $0.9916.Down St. Thomas Way
  • Buy for $0.9917.Ain't No Spoofin'
  • Buy for $0.9918.Introducing Electricity, Electrixity and the Bobettes
  • Buy for $0.9919.Electricity, Electricity
  • Buy for $0.9920.Farewell (From Bob)
  • Buy for $0.9921.We'll Be Together Again
  • Song previews provided courtesy of iTunes
Small Day Tomorrow
Released in 2006
List Price: $16.98
Out of Print
JazzTimes: "Dorough delivers stylish takes on six tunes he wrote with Landesman....[A] small treasure -- and a loving tribute to Landesman's talent as well."
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • Buy for $0.991.Small Day Tomorrow
  • Buy for $0.992.Marilyn, Queen of Lies
  • Buy for $0.993.Antiquated Love
  • Buy for $0.994.Harry In The Night
  • Buy for $0.995.The Winds of Heaven
  • Buy for $0.996.Feet, Do Your Stuff
  • Buy for $0.997.On Top of Mount Tipsey
  • Buy for $0.998.New Song
  • Buy for $0.999.The Ballad of The Sad Young Men
  • Buy for $0.9910.Nothing Like You (An Extravagant Love Song)
  • Buy for $0.9911.Never Had The Blues At All
  • Buy for $0.9912.Evenin' Wearies
  • Song previews provided courtesy of iTunes
But For Now
Released in 2015
Out of Print
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • Buy for $0.991.Baltimore Oriole
  • Buy for $0.992.The Girl From Ipanema
  • Buy for $0.993.Stars Fell On Alabama
  • Buy for $0.994.The Shadow of Your Smile
  • Buy for $0.995.But For Now
  • Buy for $0.996.Indian Summer
  • Buy for $0.997.Better Than Anything
  • Buy for $0.998.Harlem Nocturne
  • Buy for $0.999.Prelude To a Kiss
  • Buy for $0.9910.Georgia On My Mind
  • Buy for $0.9911.Body and Soul
  • Buy for $0.9912.Take Five
  • Song previews provided courtesy of iTunes
Complete Recordings [Bonus Tracks]
Released in 2004
List Price: $20.98
Out of Stock
Save for Later
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.Stella by Starlight
  • 2.Hush- A- Bye
  • 3.Obvious Conclusion
  • 4.Autumn Leaves
  • 5.If I Had You
  • 6.Body and Soul
  • 7.House of Bread Blues
  • 8.Two For Three
  • 9.Night We Called It a Day
  • 10.Notes to You
  • 11.I Hear a Rhapsody
  • 12.Scroobydoo
  • 13.Eullalia
  • 14.Cuss Called Coss
  • 15.There Will Never Be Anothe You
  • Song previews provided courtesy of iTunes

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)