Bob the Builder Songs List

Bob the Builder: The Album [Bonus Tracks]
Released in 2002
Out of Stock
Save for Later
Entertainment Weekly: "...The only thing listening to the CD will teach your to shake his groove thang..." - Rating: B+
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.Can We Fix It?
  • 2.Mambo No. 5
  • 3.Bob's Line Dance
  • 4.Right Tool For the Job
  • 5.Let's Get Busy
  • 6.What Can I Be? (Spud's Song)
  • 7.Blonde Haired Gal in a Hard Hat (Wendy's Song)
  • 8.Dizzy
  • 9.Super Spud (Spud's Dub)
  • 10.No One Can Do It Like We Do
  • 11.No Prob Bob
  • 12.Crocodile Rock - Elton John
  • Song previews provided courtesy of iTunes
Powered by AudioScrobbler
Page:  1 2 Next

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)
Memorial Day: 10am-6pm