Bishop G.E. Patterson Songs List

Singing the Same Old Way: Recorded Live in
Released in 2006
List Price: $17.98
Out of Stock
Save for Later
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • Buy for $0.991.Oh the joy that came to me
  • Buy for $0.992.Pray for me
  • Buy for $0.993.God leads his children along
  • Buy for $0.994.Look where he brought me from
  • Buy for $0.995.I'm going to jesus
  • Buy for $0.996.Come unto me
  • Buy for $0.997.He didn't have to do it but he did
  • Buy for $0.998.I know the lord will
  • Buy for $0.999.I'm so glad that the lord saved me
  • Buy for $0.9910.I'm going through
  • Buy for $0.9911.Take me through
  • Buy for $0.9912.Yes God is real
  • Buy for $0.9913.Real,real jesus is real to me
  • Buy for $0.9914.I'm running for my life
  • Buy for $0.9915.Walk with me lord
  • Buy for $0.9916.I'm encouraged
  • Buy for $0.9917.He's everything to me
  • Buy for $0.9918.Jesus breaks every fetter
  • Buy for $0.9919.Alter call
  • Buy for $0.9920.I surrender all
  • Buy for $0.9921.Prayer
  • Buy for $0.9922.Is your all on the alter
  • Song previews provided courtesy of iTunes
Having Church With the Saints
Released in 2007
$9.60 Super Savings
List Price: $11.98
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • Buy for $0.991.Something on the Inside
  • Buy for $0.992.Take Me Back
  • Buy for $0.993.All Right Now
  • Buy for $0.994.You Want Leave Here Like You Came
  • Buy for $0.995.Thank You Jesus
  • Buy for $0.996.Lost Without You
  • Buy for $0.997.Oh Give Thanks Unto the Lord
  • Buy for $0.998.Sho Nough
  • Buy for $0.999.Eyes Have Not Seen
  • Buy for $0.9910.Deliver My Soul
  • Buy for $0.9911.Yes Lord
  • Song previews provided courtesy of iTunes
Singing the Old Time Way, Volume 1 (Live) (2-CD)
Released in 2005
Out of Print
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • Buy for $0.991.Intro
  • Buy for $0.992.The Old Time Way
  • Buy for $0.993.Old Ship of Zion
  • Buy for $0.994.Going Back to Jesus
  • Buy for $0.995.He Never Has Left Me Alone
  • Buy for $0.996.No Never Alone
  • Buy for $0.997.I'm Going to Live So God Can Use Me
  • Buy for $0.998.Jesus I'll Never Forget What You've Done For Me
  • Buy for $0.999.Sweet Jesus - He's the Lily of the Valley
  • Buy for $0.9910.I'm Leaving All to Follow Jesus
  • Buy for $0.9911.I Want to Be Like Jesus
  • Buy for $0.9912.I'll Take Jesus For Mine
  • Buy for $0.9913.Glory Glory Hallelujah
  • Buy for $0.9914.Wonderful Hallelujah
  • Buy for $0.9915.Praise the Lord Forever and Forever
  • Buy for $0.9916.Isn't He Wonderful
  • Buy for $0.9917.To Me It's Wonderful
  • Buy for $0.9918.Jesus Is Mine
  • Buy for $0.9919.Just Another Day
  • Buy for $0.9920.I Shall Never Let Go His Hand
  • Buy for $0.9921.What More Can He Do
  • Buy for $0.9922.I Thank the Lord For Jesus
  • Buy for $0.9923.I Got Just What I Wanted From the Lord
  • Buy for $0.9924.When the Fire Fell
  • Tracks of Disc 2
  • Buy for $0.991.When I Think of the Goodness of Jesus
  • Buy for $0.992.When I See the Blood
  • Buy for $0.993.I Know It Was the Blood
  • Buy for $0.994.The Blood Prevails
  • Buy for $0.995.I Know His Blood Has Made Me Whole
  • Buy for $0.996.I Know the Bible Is Right
  • Buy for $0.997.Jesus Is on the Mainline
  • Buy for $0.998.Saints Don't Stop Praying For the Lord Is Nigh
  • Buy for $0.999.Thou Carest Lord
  • Buy for $0.9910.There Is Therefore Now No Condemnation
  • Buy for $0.9911.Tell Is Over Again It's Never Been Told
  • Buy for $0.9912.Count up All the Cost
  • Buy for $0.9913.Jesus Paid It All
  • Buy for $0.9914.You Brought Me Lord
  • Buy for $0.9915.How Much I Owe
  • Buy for $0.9916.My Heart Is Fixed My Mind Made Up
  • Buy for $0.9917.Do Lord Remember Me
  • Buy for $0.9918.Oh My Record Will Be There
  • Buy for $0.9919.He'll Understand and Say Well Done
  • Buy for $0.9920.What Do You Want the Lord to Say
  • Buy for $0.9921.I Get Inside the Gate
  • Song previews provided courtesy of iTunes
Just Right For A Miracle
Released in 1998
List Price: $17.97
Out of Print
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.Praise The Lord
  • 2.Psalm 61 - Hear My Cry Oh God
  • 3.Deliver My Soul
  • 4.I Love You Lord
  • 5.Lost Without You
  • 6.Untitled - Bishop G. E. Patterson
  • 7.Just Right For A Miracle: Take Me Back / All Right Now / Something On The Inside...
  • 8.Sho Nough
  • Song previews provided courtesy of iTunes

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)