Playing For Keeps
Released in 1991
List Price: $17.98
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • Buy for $0.991.300 Pounds Of Heavenly Joy
  • Buy for $0.992.Flip Flop
  • Buy for $0.993.I Want Your Love
  • Buy for $0.994.Pork Salad Annie
  • Buy for $0.995.Pouring Water On A Drowning Man
  • Buy for $0.996.I Got A Problem
  • Buy for $0.997.I Brought The Blues On Myself
  • Buy for $0.998.We're Gonna Make It
  • Buy for $0.999.Just One Woman
  • Song previews provided courtesy of iTunes
Big Twist & The Mellow Fellows
Released in 1991
List Price: $16.98
Out of Print
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • Buy for $0.991.(It Would Be) You and Me
  • 2.Who's Cheating Who?
  • Buy for $0.993.Till the Morning Comes
  • Buy for $0.994.Slave for Love
  • 5.(That's the Sound of A) Happy Man
  • Buy for $0.996.Turn Back the Hands of Time
  • 7.Nobody Wants to Lose
  • Buy for $0.998.The Sweet Sound of Rhythm and Blues
  • Buy for $0.999.Here in This City
  • 10.Children's Blues
  • Song previews provided courtesy of iTunes

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Extended Holiday Hours: Open Monday - Friday: 7am-10pm, Saturday: 9am-9pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Christmas Eve: 9am-5pm Christmas Day: Closed