Big L Songs List

Lifestylez Ov Da Poor and Dangerous
Released in 1995
List Price: $7.98
The Source: 4 Stars - Slammin' - "...he comes with ill animated lyrics, combined with metaphors that stun; a combo sure to have suckas on the run..."
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • Buy for $0.991.Put It On
  • Buy for $0.992.MVP
  • Buy for $0.993.No Endz, No Skinz
  • Buy for $0.994.8 Is Enuff
  • Buy for $0.995.All Black
  • Buy for $0.996.Danger Zone
  • Buy for $0.997.Street Struck
  • Buy for $0.998.Da Graveyard
  • Buy for $0.999.Lifestylez Ov da Poor & Dangerous
  • Buy for $0.9910.I Don't Understand It
  • Buy for $0.9911.Fed up Wit the Bullshit
  • Buy for $0.9912.Let 'Em Have It "L"
  • Song previews provided courtesy of iTunes
Big Picture
Released in 2006
List Price: $37.99
Out of Stock
Save for Later
Spin: 7 out of 10 - "...Collects new material alongside disparate gems - a grim breakthrough..."
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.The Big Picture (Intro)
  • 2.Ebonics
  • 3.Size Em' Up
  • 4.Deadly Combination
  • 5.'98 Freestyle
  • 6.Holdin' It Down
  • 7.The Heist
  • 8.The Enemy
  • 9.Fall Back
  • 10.Flamboyant
  • 11.Casualties of A Dice Game
  • 12.Platinum Plus
  • 13.Who You Slidin' Wit'
  • 14.Games
  • 15.The Heist Revisited
  • 16.The Triboro
  • Song previews provided courtesy of iTunes

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday - Friday: 8am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-8pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday - Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)