Big Al Downing Songs List

Always Something There: A Burt Bacharach
Released in 2008
$12.35 Super Savings
List Price: $13.99

Big Al Downing also appears in this compilation

  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.Once In A Blue Moon
  • 2.How About
  • 3.Wild Honey
  • 4.The Last Time I Saw My Heart
  • 5.Crazy Times
  • 6.I Looked For You
  • 7.Three Friends (Two Lovers)
  • 8.You're Telling Our Secrets
  • 9.I Wake Up Crying
  • 10.Thirty Miles Of Railroad Track
  • 11.Move It On The Backbeat
  • 12.The Story Of My Life
  • 13.Gotta Get A Girl
  • 14.Third Window From The Right
  • 15.So Long Johnny
  • 16.True Love Never Runs Smooth
  • 17.That's The Way I'll Come To You
  • 18.If I Never Get To Love You
  • 19.Rain From The Skies
  • 20.That's Not The Answer
  • 21.Send Me No Flowers
  • 22.More Time To Be With You
  • 23.They Don't Give Medals (To Yesterday's Heroes)
  • 24.Made In Paris
  • 25.(There's) Always Something There To Remind Me
  • 26.Dream Sweet Dreamer
One of a Kind
Released in 2003
List Price: $14.98
Out of Print
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.Hometown America
  • 2.A Cigarette Bottlend a Jukebox
  • 3.Love's Tragedy
  • 4.Jesus, It's Only Me, Johnny
  • 5.Talkin' the Talk
  • 6.I'm Too Green to Be Blue
  • 7.Joe's Truck Stop
  • 8.Boogie-Woogie Roll
  • 9.She's a Miracle (To Me)
  • 10.Goodbye My Love
  • 11.What a Man Will Do (A Woman Will Too)
  • 12.I'm Raisin' Hell
  • 13.I Never Got Over You
  • 14.Rock Me Baby
Back to My Roots
21% OFF
Released in 1999
List Price: $15.98
Out of Print
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.Long Trucking Night
  • 2.Sneaky Freaky People
  • 3.Please Help Me Mama
  • 4.Daddy's Words
  • 5.Give a Hand to the Lady
  • 6.I Always Come Back to Loving You
  • 7.Everybody's Got a Dream
  • 8.Don't Even Think About It
  • 9.Be Bop Cat
  • 10.Love's Just a Suitcase in My Hand
  • 11.Mama Was a Preacher
  • 12.Don't You Want to Go to Love With Me
The Show That Would Never Be
21% OFF
Released in 2005
List Price: $16.98
Out of Print
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.Big Al Commentary "Did He Do It"
  • 2.Big Al Commentary"Country Bumpkin"
  • 3."Sneaky Freaky People"
  • 4.Big Al Commentary "Boggie Woogie Saturday Night"
  • 5.Big Al Commentary "MR. Jones"
  • 6."Touch Me"
  • 7.Big Al Commentary "Bound for Baltimore"
  • 8.Big Al Commentary "Let the Good Times Roll"
  • 9.Big Al Commentary "Rock Me"
  • 10.Big Al Commentary "When You Run Out of Fools"
  • 11.Big Al Commentary "Tribute to Ray Charles"
  • 12.Big Al Commentary "Tribute to Fat's Domino"
  • 13.Big Al Commentary "Tribute to Elvis"
  • 14.Big Al Commentary "Unchained Melody"
  • 15.Big Al Commentary "Higher & Higher" Big Al Farewell
Powered by AudioScrobbler
To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)