Bette Davis Songs List

Miss Bette Davis
Released in 2003
$13.45 Super Savings
List Price: $9.98
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • Buy for $0.991.Overture / They're Either Too Young Or Too Old (from "The Warner Bros Film Thank You Lucky Stars")
  • Buy for $0.992.Life Is A Lonely Thing
  • Buy for $0.993.Until It's Time To Go
  • Buy for $0.994.Growing Older, Feeling Younger
  • Buy for $0.995.It Can't Be Wrong - (from "The Warner Bros Flim Now, Voyager")
  • Buy for $0.996.Loneliness
  • Buy for $0.997.Mother Of The Bride
  • Buy for $0.998.Hush...Hush, Sweet Charlotte - (from "The 20th Century-Fox Hush...Hush Sweet Charlotte")
  • Buy for $0.999.As Margo Channing (Dialogue From The Car Scene)
  • Buy for $0.9910.From The 20th Century-Fox Film All About Eve
  • Buy for $0.9911.I Wish You Love
  • Song previews provided courtesy of iTunes

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)