Benedict Flynn Songs List

Adventures of Odysseus
Released in 1997
List Price: $17.98
Out of Print
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.The Fall Of Troy And The Greek Homecoming
  • 2.Years Later-Odysseus Is Shipewrecked On Nausicaa's Island
  • 3.The Lotus Eaters
  • 4.Polyphemus, The Cyclops
  • 5.Odysseus Begins To Plan
  • 6.Aolia And The Bag Of Winds
  • 7.The Laestygonians
  • 8.Circe
  • 9.The Underworld
  • Tracks of Disc 2
  • 1.The Sirens
  • 2.Scylla and Charybdis
  • 3.Thrinakia
  • 4.Calypso
  • 5.Meanwhile, Back In Ithaca
  • 6.Zeus, On Mount Olympus
  • 7.How Odysseus Returns To Ithaca
  • 8.Telemachus Prepares At The Palace
  • 9.The Beggar Stood Up
To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)