Parisian Caf‚
Released in 2009
$9.96 PRE-SALE
List Price: $12.99
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.The Last Time I Saw Paris
  • 2.April in Paris
  • 3.C'est Magnifique
  • 4.I Wish You Love
  • 5.Vie en Rose, La
  • 6.Beyond the Sea
  • 7.If You Go
  • 8.C'est Si Bon
  • 9.Mam'selle
  • 10.I Will Wait for You
  • 11.I Love Paris
  • 12.Where Is Your Heart
  • 13.Autumn Leaves
  • Song previews provided courtesy of iTunes

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Extended Holiday Hours: Open Monday - Friday: 8am-11pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday - Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)