Barbara Morrison Songs List

I Wanna Be Loved
Released in 2017
$14.81 Super Savings
List Price: $17.98
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.Perdido
  • 2.I Wanna Be Loved
  • 3.This Time the Dream's On Me
  • 4.I'll Close My Eyes
  • 5.Shiny Stockings
  • 6.Skylark
  • 7.Work Song
  • 8.When Sunny Gets Blue
  • 9.Please Send Me Someone to Love
  • 10.September in the Rain
  • 11.Make Me a Present of You
I Love You, Yes I Do
Released in 2014
List Price: $16.98
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.Save Your Love For Me
  • 2.Canadian Sunset
  • 3.I Had a Talk With My Man Last Night
  • 4.Trust in Me
  • 5.I Didn't Know What Time It Was
  • 6.Who Can I Turn To?
  • 7.If It's the Last Thing I Do
  • 8.Black Eyed Blues
  • 9.I Love You Yes I Do
  • 10.And I Love Him
  • 11.For the Love of You
Ooh Shoobie Doo
Released in 2000
Out of Print

Living Blues: "...A good choice for people who like their blues with a touch of class."

A Sunday Kind of Love
Released in 2013
Out of Print
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.I'm Just a Lucky So and So
  • 2.Soft Winds
  • 3.The Green Door
  • 4.Good Morning Heartache
  • 5.A Sunday Kind of Love
  • 6.On the Sunny Side of the Street
  • 7.I Cover the Waterfront
  • 8.My Romance
  • 9.Polka Dots and Moonbeams
  • 10.I Love You For Sentimental Reasons
  • 11.Smile / Make Someone Happy
  • 12.Let's Stay Together
To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)