Barbara McNair Songs List

Livin' End
50% OFF
Released in 2006
$6.49 on SALE
List Price: $12.97
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.I've Got Your Number
  • 2.The Wang Wang Blues
  • 3.I Feel A Song Comin' On
  • 4.When The Sun Comes Out
  • 5.When In Rome
  • 6.What Are You Afraid Of
  • 7.Secret Love
  • 8.Don't Rain On My Parade
  • 9.Little Things Mean A Lot
  • 10.So Long, Dearie
I Enjoy Being A Girl
50% OFF
Released in 2006
$6.49 on SALE
List Price: $12.97
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.On The Other Side Of The Tracks
  • 2.Irma La Douce
  • 3.The Best Is Yet To Come
  • 4.The Friendliest Thing
  • 5.Hi-Lili, Hi-Lo
  • 6.If I Had A Hammer (The Hammer Song)
  • 7.On Second Thought
  • 8.My Love Is A Wanderer
  • 9.For Lonesome Me
  • 10.I'll Build A Stairway To Paradise
  • 11.If Love Ain't There (It Ain't There)
  • 12.I Enjoy Being A Girl
Soul: A Collection of 60 Soul Classics (3-CD)
67% OFF
Released in 2012
$4.98 on SALE
List Price: $14.99
Barbara McNair also appears in this Compilation
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 11.Some Kind Of Wonderful
  • 13.For Once In My Life
  • 20.My Cherie Amour
  • Tracks of Disc 2
  • 1.I Was Made To Love Her
  • 18.It Takes Two
  • Tracks of Disc 3
  • 14.Do You Know Where You're Going To
Motown Connoisseurs, Volume 2
Released in 2003
Out of Print
Barbara McNair also appears in this Compilation
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 5.Tell Me
  • 7.Take Me Back
  • 9.You Got Me Hurtin' All Over
  • 10.California Soul
  • 11.Blackmail
  • 12.If I Could Give You The World
  • 13.It Happens Everytime
  • 15.Look What You've Done Boy
Front Row Center
25% OFF
Released in 2010
$10.53 Super Savings
List Price: $13.99
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.Old Devil Moon [From Finian's Rainbow]
  • 2.Hello Young Lovers [From the King and I]
  • 3.Love is a Simple Thing [From New Faces of 1952]
  • 4.Alone Together [From Flying Colors]
  • 5.Whatever Lola Wants [From Damn Yankees]
  • 6.My Heart Belong To Daddy [From Leave It To Me]
  • 7.If I Were a Bell [From Guys and Dolls]
  • 8.The Party's Over [From Bells Are Ringing]
  • 9.Always True To You In My Fashion [From Kiss Me, Kate]
  • 10.And This is My Beloved [From Kismet]
  • 11.I've Got a Crush On You [From Strike Up the Band]
  • 12.Steam Heat [From the Pajama Game]
  • 13.Bobby
  • 14.Till There Was You [From the Music Man]
  • 15.He's Got the Whole World In His Hands
  • 16.Flipped Over You
  • 17.Waltz Me Around
  • 18.Indiscreet [From the Motion Picture Indiscreet]
  • 19.See If I Care
  • 20.Too Late the Spring
  • 21.I Feel a Feeling
  • 22.Goin' Steady With the Moon
  • 23.A Lover's Prayer
  • 24.Telephone Conversation - (featuring Billy Williams)
  • 25.Go To Sleep, Go To Sleep, Go To Sleep - (featuring Billy Williams)

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)