Ari Vaughan Songs List

I Just Want to Thank You Lord
Released in 1999
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.I Just Want to Thank You Lord
  • 2.Road to Jericho
  • 3.Is There Room in His Kingdom
  • 4.Two Men a Walkin'
  • 5.Don't You Know That I'm Happy
  • 6.I'll Never Die, I'll Just Be Promoted
  • 7.Stairway to Heaven
  • 8.All I Can Do Is My Best
  • 9.Jonah and the Whale
  • 10.Ten Thousand Angels
  • 11.The Preacher Man
  • 12.Satan's Chains
  • Song previews provided courtesy of iTunes

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday - Friday: 8am-9pm, Saturday: 10am-8pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday - Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)