Any Old Time String Band Songs List

16 Down Home Country Classics
Released in 1998
List Price: $7.98
Any Old Time String Band also appears in this Compilation
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 8.Old Dan Trucker
  • 9.You Turned Your Back
  • 10.Carroll County Blues
  • 14.Turkey Buzzard / Chinquapin Hunting
  • 15.Hello Stranger
  • Song previews provided courtesy of iTunes
I Bid You Goodnight
Released in 1996
List Price: $16.98
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.Turkey Buzzard / Chinquapin Hunting
  • 2.Dear Companion
  • 3.Let Me Fall
  • 4.I Wish I'd Stayed in the Wagonyard
  • 5.Ma Cher Bebe Creole
  • 6.Dixieland One-Step
  • 7.Home in Pasadena
  • 8.Long Lost Lover Blues
  • 9.Valse de Orphelin
  • 10.I'll See You in C-U-B-A
  • 11.Free Little Bird
  • 12.I've Got What It Takes
  • 13.Hello Stranger
  • 14.La Valse de Bayou Teche
  • 15.Shady Grove
  • 16.California Blues
  • 17.Cowboy Girl
  • 18.I Made a Big Mistake (Gros Erreur)
  • 19.Lock and Key
  • 20.Falls Of Richmond / Camp Chase
  • 21.La Porte dans Arriere :: The Back Door
  • 22.Oklahoma Blues
  • 23.Keep My Skillet Good and Greasy
  • 24.Farewell Blues
  • 25.I Bid You Goodnight
  • Song previews provided courtesy of iTunes

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)
Memorial Day: 10am-6pm