Ann Sothern Songs List

Sothern / Lamour
37% OFF
Released in 2009
$8.78 Super Savings
List Price: $13.99
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • Buy for $0.991.After You've Gone
  • Buy for $0.992.Another Year
  • Buy for $0.993.Always
  • Buy for $0.994.The Last Time I Saw Paris
  • Buy for $0.995.You'll Never Know
  • Buy for $0.996.My Man
  • Buy for $0.997.Life Is Just A Bowl Of Cherries
  • Buy for $0.998.Summertime
  • Buy for $0.999.Everybody's Doin' It Now
  • Buy for $0.9910.Where Or When
  • Buy for $0.9911.Let's Fall In Love
  • Buy for $0.9912.Wayfaring Stranger
  • Buy for $0.9913.Ballin' The Jack
  • Buy for $0.9914.Let's Be Buddies
  • Song previews provided courtesy of iTunes

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)