Alias Songs List

Released in 2005
$11.07 Super Savings
List Price: $13.98
The Wire: "The title track is a gorgeous, bare, windswept piece that relies on a swooning synthesizer, Ehren's tentative, then romantic puffs and Alias's locust-like percussion track."
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • Buy for $0.991.Eman Ruosis Iht
  • Buy for $0.992.Back and Forth
  • Buy for $0.993.Lillian
  • Buy for $0.994.Sunfuzz
  • Buy for $0.995.Miso Stomp
  • Buy for $0.996.Ladders
  • Buy for $0.997.Blurry Edges
  • Buy for $0.998.52nd & West
  • Buy for $0.999.Most Important Things
  • Buy for $0.9910.Moonfuzz
  • Buy for $0.9911.Narrowed Iris
  • Buy for $0.9912.Cobblestoned Waltz
  • 13.Netting Applause
  • Song previews provided courtesy of iTunes
Released in 2008
$9.60 on SALE
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.New to a Few
  • 2.I Heart Drum Machines
  • 3.Well Water Black (feat. Why?)
  • 4.Oakland Morning
  • 5.M. G. Jack
  • 6.Prelude to a Death Watch
  • 7.Death Watch
  • 8.Place of No More Choices
  • 9.Resurgam
  • 10.Autumnal Ego
  • 11.The Weathering (feat. The One Am Radio)
  • 12.Justamachine
  • 13.Oakland in the Rearview
  • Song previews provided courtesy of iTunes
Collected Remixes (2-LPs)
Released in 2007
Out of Stock
Save for Later
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.What You Gave Away [Remix for the One Am Radio]
  • 2.Into the Trees [Remix for 13 & God]
  • 3.Exodus Damage [Remix for John Vanderslice]
  • 4.Marsh of Epidemics [Remix for Christ]
  • 5.Alienation [Remix for Lali Puna]
  • 6.Clue [Remix for Lunz]
  • 7.Stay Awake [Remix for Boys in Static]
  • 8.Crush [Remix for Lucky Pierre]
  • 9.Given Ground [Remix for Giardini di Miro]
  • 10.Karmic Retribution / Funny Sticks [Remix for Sixtoo]
  • 11.9: 24 Cigarette [Version 2] - Alias,
  • Song previews provided courtesy of iTunes
From The Heart: Pop Love Songs, Volume 1
Released in 1999
List Price: $6.98
Out of Stock
Save for Later
Alias also appears in this Compilation
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 2.More Than Words Can Say
  • Song previews provided courtesy of iTunes
Powered by AudioScrobbler

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)
Memorial Day: 10am-6pm