Alexandra Burke Songs List

Released in 2009
$10.20 PRE-SALE
List Price: $12.59
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.Bad Boys
  • 2.Goodnight Good Morning
  • 3.Silence
  • 4.All Night Long
  • 5.Bury Me
  • 6.Broken Heels
  • 7.Dumb
  • 8.Overcome
  • 9.Gotta Go
  • 10.You Broke My Heart
  • 11.Nothing But The Girl
  • 12.They Don't Know
  • 13.Hallelujah (Bonus Track)
  • Song previews provided courtesy of iTunes

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Extended Holiday Hours: Open Monday - Friday: 8am-11pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday - Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)
Thanksgiving Day: Closed