Alex King Songs List

Alex King: Reincarnated
Released in 2009
$13.96 Super Savings
List Price: $15.98
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • Buy for $0.691.Intro Reincarnation
  • Buy for $0.692.Reincarnated
  • Buy for $0.693.Good to Be Here
  • Buy for $0.694.Survivor
  • Buy for $0.695.What If I
  • Buy for $0.696.You Better Get Up
  • Buy for $0.997.Lookin for a Change
  • Buy for $0.698.Feel It
  • Buy for $0.699.Spaceship
  • Buy for $0.6910.Get By
  • Buy for $0.9911.Like a Sewing Machine
  • Buy for $0.6912.Moment to Shine
  • Buy for $0.6913.It Is What It Is
  • Buy for $0.6914.Takeover
  • Buy for $0.6915.Interlude
  • Buy for $0.6916.Without a Care
  • Buy for $0.6917.Miss You
  • Buy for $0.6918.Outro
  • Tracks of Disc 2
  • 1.[DVD]
  • Song previews provided courtesy of iTunes

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)