Akiko Yano Songs List

Akiko Yano
Released in 1995
$4.98 on SALE
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.Highland
  • 2.Ramen Tabetai (I Want to Eat Ramen)
  • 3.Mufujotai (Eye of the Hurricane)
  • 4.Pastorale
  • 5.Gokigen Wanisan
  • 6.Owari No Kisetsu (Season of Parting)
  • 7.Omocha No Cha Cha Cha (Toys Go Cha Cha Cha)
  • 8.David
  • 9.Greenfields
  • 10.Komado Kara (From a Small Window)
  • 11.Furimukeba Kaeru
  • 12.Home Sweet Home
  • Song previews provided courtesy of iTunes
Love Life
Released in 1993
List Price: $20.96
Out of Print
Spin: "...an immensely tasteful performer-producer, crafts delicate jazz-pop assemblages that glisten with detail and diffuse passive feminine sentiment..."
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.Angler's Summer
  • 2.Why Don't We Go Fishing
  • 3.Autumn Song
  • 4.A Worried Girl
  • 5.I Want to Be Sunao
  • 6.Down by the Lake, Living With My Cat
  • 7.Sayonara / Cherokee
  • 8.Hard Times, Come Again No More
  • 9.Bakabon
  • 10.Good Girl
  • 11.Lots of Love
  • 12.Love Life
  • Song previews provided courtesy of iTunes

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday - Friday: 8am-9pm, Saturday: 10am-8pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday - Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)