A1 Songs List

A1, Greatest Hits [Import]
Released in 2009
$7.67 Super Savings
List Price: $8.99
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.Caught In The Middle
  • 2.Same Old Brand New You
  • 3.Take On Me
  • 4.Everytime
  • 5.Like A Rose
  • 6.Be The First To Believe
  • 7.Ready Or Not
  • 8.Summertime of Our Lives
  • 9.No More
  • 10.Make It Good
  • 11.Three Times A Lady
  • 12.Learn To Fly
  • 13.Living The Dream
Caught in the Middle: The Collection (2-CD)
Released in 2016
$9.90 Super Savings
List Price: $11.99
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.Caught in the Middle
  • 2.Take on Me
  • 3.Same Old Brand New You
  • 4.Everytime
  • 5.Ready or Not
  • 6.Like a Rose
  • 7.No More (Cutfather & Joe Mix)
  • 8.Summertime of Our Lives
  • 9.Be the First to Believe
  • 10.Make It Good
  • 11.Don't Want to Lose You Again
  • 12.Waiting for Daylight
  • 13.Trust Me
  • 14.In Love and I Hate It
  • 15.Here Comes the Rain
  • 16.Make It Through the Night
  • 17.One More Try
  • 18.High and Dry
  • 19.One in Love
  • Tracks of Disc 2
  • 1.Caught in the Middle (Almighty Mix)
  • 2.Be the First to Believe (Phats & Small Mutant Disco Mix Part I)
  • 3.Summertime of Our Lives (Almighty Club Mix)
  • 4.Same Old Brand New You (Almighty 12' Definitive Mix)
  • 5.Take on Me (Metro Extended Club Mix)
  • 6.If Only (Almighty Club Mix)
  • 7.Funkin' Up
  • 8.Miracle
  • 9.I Got Sunshine
  • 10.If You Were My Girl
  • 11.Power of Desire
  • 12.I'll Take the Tears
  • 13.Three Times a Lady
  • 14.Nos Diff‚rences - Caught in the Middle
  • 15.A1 Medley (Be the First to Believe / Ready or Not)
To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)