3 Grand Songs List

3 the Hard Way
Released in 1991
$1.98 on SALE
Out of Stock
Save for Later
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.Grand Intro
  • 2.3 the Hard Way
  • 3.Michelle
  • 4.Little Bit Bigger
  • 5.Move to This
  • 6.Girls
  • 7.Time to Get Busy
  • 8.The Funky Individual
  • 9.It's Snow Time
  • 10.Go 3-Grand
To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)