20 Miles Songs List

Keep It Coming
Released in 2004
$11.68 Super Savings
List Price: $12.98
Mojo (Publisher): "...Bauer's concocted the perfect combination of hill country boogie and big city rock..."
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • Buy for $0.991.Well, Well, Well
  • Buy for $0.992.Mend Your Heart
  • Buy for $0.993.Only One
  • Buy for $0.994.All My Brothers, Sisters Too!
  • Buy for $0.995.Silver String
  • Buy for $0.996.Rhythm Bound
  • Buy for $0.997.Fix Fences
  • Buy for $0.998.Beautiful Dream
  • Buy for $0.999.Late at Night
  • Buy for $0.9910.Feel Right
  • Buy for $0.9911.Streets & Lights
  • Buy for $0.9912.My Baby Fell Down the Well
  • Buy for $0.9913.Like a Rock
  • Buy for $0.9914.Phaedo
  • Buy for $0.9915.I Believe
  • Song previews provided courtesy of iTunes
I'm a Lucky Guy
Released in 2004
$11.68 Super Savings
List Price: $12.98
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.East St. Louis
  • 2.Forget Everything
  • 3.All I Want
  • 4.Sympathize
  • 5.Talk to Me
  • 6.Pure as Gold
  • 7.Highwater
  • 8.Oh Ruby
  • 9.Johnson's Blues
  • 10.Like a Fool
  • 11.Be His Friend
  • 12.Not So Long

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)