10cc Songs List

Alive: The Classic Hits Tour
Released in 2002
Out of Print
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.The Wall Street Shuffle
  • 2.I'm Mandy, Fly Me
  • 3.Good Morning Judge
  • 4.Welcome to Paradise
  • 5.The Things We Do For Love
  • 6.Across the Universe
  • 7.The Stars Didn't Show
  • 8.Art For Art's Sake
  • 9.Feel the Benefit
  • 10.Dreadlock Holiday
  • 11.I'm Not in Love
  • 12.The Bullets Medley: Rubber Bullets / Silly Love / Life Is A Minestrone
  • Song previews provided courtesy of iTunes
Page:  1 2 3 4 5 Next

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday - Friday: 8am-9pm, Saturday: 10am-8pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday - Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)