108 Songs List

A New Beat From a Dead Heart
Released in 2007
$8.98 Super Savings
List Price: $9.98
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • Buy for $0.991.Declarations on a Grave
  • Buy for $0.992.Guilt
  • Buy for $0.993.Angel Strike Man
  • Buy for $0.994.Three Hundred Liars
  • Buy for $0.995.Resurrect to Destroy
  • Buy for $0.996.Martyr Complex
  • Buy for $0.997.The Sad Truth
  • Buy for $0.998.My Redemption Song
  • Buy for $0.999.Bibles + Guns = The American Dream?
  • Buy for $0.9910.(Il)Logical End
  • Buy for $0.9911.We Walk Through Walls
  • Buy for $0.9912.Our Kind
  • Buy for $0.9913.Repeat
  • Song previews provided courtesy of iTunes

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)