Fulano Individual

10% OFF
Rating 5.0
1 rating
List Price: $15.98
Your Price: $14.38
You Save: $1.60 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  FUL 29615
on most orders of $75
Brand New

Related products:

  • by Fulano ~ Etc ~ $8.98

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2006
  • Label: Fulano Music


  • Buy for $0.991.De Aqui a Manana
  • Buy for $0.992.Olvidare
  • Buy for $0.993.Dando Vueltas
  • Buy for $0.994.La Noche Entera
  • Buy for $0.995.For Today
  • Buy for $0.996.I Will Always Have This Love
  • Buy for $0.997.Dejala que Baile
  • Buy for $0.998.Anteayer
  • Buy for $0.999.When Summer Comes
  • Buy for $0.9910.Happy Endings
  • Buy for $0.9911.Mercy
  • Buy for $0.9912.Aqui

Product Description:

Personnel: Julian Adam Zimmon (acoustic guitar, electric guitar, nylon-string guitar); Fernando Perdomo (electric guitar, sitar); Aaron Lebos, Joel Shearer (electric guitar); Pedro Alfonso (violin); Albert Sterling Menendez (keyboards); Richard Bravo, Daniel Berroa (percussion); Alih Jey (background vocals).
Audio Mixer: Ryan Freeland.
Recording information: Audio Vision, North Miami, FL (2004-2005); Huge Jaz Studios, Miami, FL (2004-2005); Mad Lab, North Hollywood, CA (2004-2005); Respek Records, Doral, FL (2004-2005); The Warehouse, North Miami, FL (2004-2005).
Arranger: Julian Adam Zimmon.
Cuban-born and New York City raised Elsten Torres's fourth album under his Fulano moniker is a bilingual set that reflects his eclectic upbringing and refined musical sensibility, blending the Latin rhythms of "De Aqui A Manana," the folky textures of "Olvidare," and the sophisticated after-hours jazz of "I Will Always Have This Love" in a tour de force of musical versatility.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:

Product Info:

  • UPC: 750532961521
  • Shipping Weight: 0.21/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item