Edward Shearmur The Skeleton Key [Original Motion Picture Soundtrack]

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Rating 4.5
11 ratings
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Item:  VAR 066670
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2005
  • Label: Varese Sarabande


  • 1.Death Letter
  • 2.The Skeleton Key, film score: Opening Titles
  • 3.Come On In My Kitchen
  • 4.Barefoot Dancing
  • 5.The Skeleton Key, film score: Ben Escapes
  • 6.Do Whatcha Wanna
  • 7.61 Highway Blues
  • 8.The Skeleton Key, film score: Violet's Story
  • 9.The Skeleton Key, film score: Hoodoo Woman
  • 10.God Moves On The Water
  • 11.The Goldrush
  • 12.The Skeleton Key, film score: Saving Ben
  • 13.Iko Iko
  • 14.The Skeleton Key, film score: The Conjure Room
  • 15.The Skeleton Key, film score: Conjure of Sacrifice
  • 16.The Skeleton Key, film score: Thank You Child
Song previews provided courtesy of iTunes

Product Description:

Composer: Edward Shearmur.
Personnel: Lyle Workman, George Doering (guitar); Eun Mee Ahn, Katia Popov, Ana Landauer, Alan Grunfeld, Henry Gronnier, Phillip Levy , Ishani Bhoola, Marc Sazer, Richard Altenbach, Jacqueline Brand, Bruce Dukov, Natalie Leggett, Sara Parkins, Sarah Thornblade, Roger Wilkie, Armen Anassian, Marina Manukian, Darius Campo, Liane Mautner, Dimitrie Leivici, Mario Diaz de Leon, Endre Granat (violin); Shawn Mann, Matthew Funes, Brian Dembow, Keith Greene, Evan Wilson, Darrin McCann, Shanti Randall (viola); Dennis Karmazyn, Kim Scholes, Antony Cooke , Stephen Erdody, Dane Little, David Low , Andrew Shulman, Sebastian Toettcher, Cecilia Tsan, John Walz, Christine Ermacoff (cello); Steve Kujala, Geri Rotella (flute); David Zasloff (shofar); Phillip O'Connor, Steve L. Roberts, Donald Foster , Gary Bovyer, James Kanter (clarinet); Allen Savedoff, Rose Corrigan, David Riddles (bassoon); Phillip Teele, Bill Booth, Alan Kaplan, William Frank "Bill" Reichenbach Jr. (trombone); Phillip Edward Yao , James Thatcher, Brian O'Connor , Rick Todd (horns); Alan Estes, Gregory Goodall, Mike Fisher , Brian Kilgore (percussion); Bryan Carrigan (programming).
Audio Mixer: Chris Fogel.
Recording information: Fox Studios; Hyperion Sound; Piety Street Recording; The Maple Leaf Club, New Orleans, LA; The Newman Sound Stage.
Ensemble: Organized Noize.
Arranger: Alan Lomax.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.5
Based on 11 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:


Product Info:

  • UPC: 030206667028
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item