Kid Rock Rebel Soul [Clean]

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
List Price: $18.98
SALE PRICE: $17.08
You Save: $1.90 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  ATL 533360

More titles by Kid Rock

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Label: Atlantic

Entertainment Reviews:

Rolling Stone - p.84
3.5 stars out of 5 -- "[T]his ruggedly consistent and robustly sung music jumps genres and makes statements."


  • 1.Chickens in the Pen
  • 2.Let's Ride
  • 3.3 CATT Boogie
  • 4.Detroit, Michigan
  • 5.Rebel Soul
  • 6.God Save Rock 'n' Roll
  • 7.Happy New Year
  • 8.Celebrate
  • 9.The Mirror
  • 10.Mr. Rock 'n' Roll
  • 11.Cucci Galore
  • 12.Redneck Paradise
  • 13.Cocaine and Gin
  • 14.Midnight Ferry

Product Description:

After a dalliance with Rick Rubin on 2010's Born Free, Kid Rock gets back to basics on Rebel Soul. Once again, Rock produces himself and he brings the road-tested Twisted Brown Trucker band back to the studio, pushing them through a bunch of non-nonsense rockers like "Let's Ride (Mideast Battle Hymn)," "God Save Rock & Roll," "Mr. Rock & Roll," and "Cocaine and Gin," but he doesn't forget hip-hop, not with the tongue-in-cheek "Cucci Galore" in tow.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Kid Rock

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 76,913
  • UPC: 075678761805
  • Shipping Weight: 0.22/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking titles in the Pop / Rock genre: