Black Widow Orange - Collection [import]

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Item:  PID 1463412
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Released: December 1, 2008

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.In acident days
  • 2.Way to power
  • 3.Come to the sabbbat
  • 4.Conjuration
  • 5.Seduction
  • 6.Attack of the demon
  • 7.Sacrifice
  • 8.Come to the sabbat (Single Edit Version)

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Tears and wine
  • 2.The gypsy
  • 3.Bridge passage
  • 4.When my mind was young
  • 5.The journey
  • 6.Poser
  • 7.Mary Clark
  • 8.Wait until tomorrow
  • 9.An afterthought
  • 10.Legend of creation

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:


Product Info:

  • UPC: 8712155111990
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item